Call us now ! Send us an email http://maps.google.com/maps?q=170 Main Street, Suite 201 Tewksbury United States

Back to Top

Call Us Today!
978-677-7212
Call Us Today!
978-677-7212

Contact Us

Christa Emerson, Attorney at Law
170 Main Street, Suite 201
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Phone: (978) 677-7212

real estate RESOURces

Loan Officers/Mortgage Brokers
Joann Ellington-Eastern Bank
617-448-2998

j.ellington@easternbank.com
Rick Berardino-Guaranteed Rate
781-788-9020
rberardino@guaranteedrate.com
Scott Wood-Mortgage Equity Partners
978-373-9110

scott@meploans.com
Chris Pickett-Mortgage Equity Partners
617-905-6384
cpickett@meploans.com

Rick Bettencourt-Mortgage Network (VA Home Loan Specialist)
978-979-0883
rbettencourt@mortgagenetwork.com

Stephen Page-Evolve Bank and Trust (Licensed in ALL 50 states)
978-902-5760
SPage@Getevolved.com
Lisa Chesnell-Mortgage Financial
978-863-9995
LChesnell@MFSinc.com
Wendy Monteiro-Mortgage Equity Partners
978-729-4903
WMonteiro@meploans.com


REAL ESTATE PROFESSIONALS

David Carr-Keller Williams Real Estate
978-500-0031
dacarr007@hotmail.com
Kerry Turner-Keller Williams Real Estate
617-304-0128

Kerry@KerryTurnerHomes.com
Cyndi Gadberry-ReMax (MA & NH)
603-566-9919
CyndiGadberry@gmail.com

Alison Ludwig-ERA KEY
978-869-9321
ali@waltandali.com